List of Addresses - e-mails -
Download  

X = Complete Profile   ( Spouse )   

                                                                                 
                                                                             New Updated Brothers Emails

Mike Gorrell - mrggke@sbcglobal.net

Ron Hilton - rt_hilton@msn.com

Steve Nelson - stevenelson@firstam.com

I can't verify their addresses, but no one else's has changed, except for Rob Hocevar, who I had as
robhocevar@hotmail.com So I kept both of his.


X Bernie Augenstein (Linda)- bhaugnstn@aol.com  1168 Vicksburg South Dr Greenwood IN 46143

    Bruce Berner (Linda) - bruce.berner@valpo.edu    1601 Peach Tree Drive Valpariso IN 46383

    Dale Bloom (Susie) -dalebloom@burtblee.com  6719 Hursh Road Ft. Wayne IN 46855

X Lew Bolitho (Susan) -bolithl@scottsdaleins.com  2585 W. Lewis & Clark Tr. Anthem AZ 85086

   Charlie Browne (Eileen) - cbrownecom@sbcglobal.net  9 Hawthorne Hill Road Newtown CT 06470

X Jay Christopher (Doris) jchristopher@thatchertech.com  323 Hillcrest Ave. Hinsdale IL 60521

   Scott Christopher (Nancy) schrist02@aol.com  931 N. Grove Avenue Oak Park IL 60302

X Jim Greiner (Mary Ann) jmagreiner@sbcglobal.net  647 Saratoga St Crown Point IN 46307

X Tom Hafner (Joy) tmhafner@bellsouth.net  275 Crosstree Lane Sandy Springs GA 30328

X Art Hennig (Cissie) a.hennig@att.net  11203 Red Fox Run Fischers IN 46038

    Glenn Henricksen (Kathy) glennhen53@att.net  12945 S. Silver Fox Drive Lamont IL 60439

X Bert Hermelink (Karen) berthermelink@comcast.net 23493 E. Phillips Place Aurora CO 80016

X Ron Hilton (Toby) rt hilton@msn.com  15 Lindon Lane Vernon Hills IL 60061

X Rob Hocevar (Beth)  rhocevar@myrural.com  16875 Tomahowk Trail White Piegon MI 49099

X John Hoehner (Marian) john.hoehner@jacobs.com  465 W. Highland Ave. Sierra Madre CA 91024

X Gailen Hull (Lynn) hull@jmb.com  395 Rosewood Winnetka IL 60093

X Ken Jacobsen (Becky) kajacobsen@socal.rr.com  19562 Calvert St Tarzana CA 91335

    Dale Johnson (Kathy) kajohnson8@hotmail.com  45 W. 588 John Street Big Rock IL 60511

X Rich Kauzlarich (Anne) rkauzlarich@cox.net  7019 Ted Drive Falls Church VA 22042

X Tom Kissling (Barb) kiss1480@comcast.ne t 1480 Sylvan Glenn Road Okemos MI 48864

X Ken Kroenke (Marilyn) SIL40804@allstate.com  1209 Cardinal Lane Napierville IL 60540

X Mitch Lange travelshopper@gmail.com  1521 Crowfoot Circle Hoffman Estates IL 60169

X Nord Larson (Kathy) nlarson@allstate.com  21 W. 231 Canary Lombard IL 60148

X Jim Lavold (Linda) jimlavold@northwesternmutual.com  164 N. 89 Street Wauwatosa WI 53226

X Arnie Ludvigsen (Beth) arnold.ludvigsen@gmail.com  3877 Cynthia Way Lillburn GA 30047

   Craig Lusthoff (Alice) craiglusthoff@att.net  P.O. Box 190 Riverside IL 60546

X Phil Menzel (Martha) philip.menzel@heartland-ins.com  504 W. Washington St. Napoleon OH 43545

   Mike Muenich (Debra) mike@muenich.com  9456 Olccott Avenue Saint John IN 46373

X Paul Muske (Jo) jomuske@hotmail.com  Box 143 Springfield MN 56087

X Mike North (Barb) michaele1950@highs.net  4880 Stahl Blvd. Sandwich IL 60548

X Jim Orling (Jane) arniesrmy@aol.com  3446 Hawthorne Blvd. St. Louis MO 63104

X Scott Orr (Lauren) tsorr@sbcglobal.net  42 Kinsbury Drive Trumboll CT 06611

X Ken Podell (Shelley) kepsjp@aol.com
 
X Dale Poe (Beth) captainkapusta@cox.net  151 S. Old Manor Road Wichita KS 67218

X Dennis Raschka (Vicki) - draschka@hudoig.gov  7108 Winter Rose Path Columbia MD 21045

X Rod Rodovich (Gail) - andrew rodovich@innd.uscourts.gov  7207 Barring Parkway Hammond IN 46234

    Brad Schwager - bjschwager@aol.com  215 Boulder Hill Pass Montgomery IL 60538

X Dave Simon (Nancy) - dave.simon@medlerelectric.com  221 Philadephila Alma MI 48801

    Tom Steben - stebent@aol.com  1408 Lake Drive Traverse City MI 49684

X Jim Thacker (Sue) - peej72@comcast.net   6590 Bass Pond Court Manassas VI 20012

    Karl Walker (Cyndy)  karlrwalker@yahoo.com Dallas Tx
 
X Gary Wilkinson (Cathy) - wilkinsonf@sbcglobal.net  5062 Briarstone Trail Carmel IN 46033

We are still looking for Jerry Stanton - Tony Soderman - Doug Roller etc